Yahoo! Photos: Chiusura annunciata

by

Yahoo!Photos chiuderà entro i prossimi mesi per lasciare spazio a Flickr. Lo riporta un post di Michael Arrington su TechCrunch, che cita direttamente Brad Garlinghouse di Yahoo! e Stuart Butterfield di Flickr. Yahoo! aveva acquisito il controllo di Flickr già dal marzo del 2005, e la mossa era attesa da tempo.

Yahoo! non forzerà la transizione a Flickr: gli utenti, infatti, avranno la possibilità di scegliere tra diversi servizi simili come Photobucket, Snapfish, Kodak Gallery o Shutterfly. Da notare che non appare uno dei principali concorrenti di Flickr: Picasa di Google.

Non si tratta, per Yahoo!, di una decisione da poco: Yahoo! Photos, infatti, è attualmente il più importante sito di photo-sharing, con oltre due miliardi di immagini! A confronto Flickr ne ha “solo” 500 milioni.

Le novità non sono finite qua: Sempre nello stesso post viene annunciata la possibilità, a breve, di condividere su Flickr non solo le foto, ma anche i video. Una mossa per cercare di scavalcare YouTube?

Fonte DownloadBlog.it

Una Risposta to “Yahoo! Photos: Chiusura annunciata”

  1. Leonard Says:

    I have been surfing online more tuan 4 hours today, yett I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll right away grasp your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription
    link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Kindly permit me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make sokme plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few
    interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this put up and if I may I desire to recommend you few attention-grabbing things or tips.

    Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I desire to read even more issues about it!|
    I’ve been browsing on-line more tthan 3 hours these days,
    yet I never found any fascinating article like
    yours. It’s lovely price sufficient for me. Personally, if all web
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will likely be
    much more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice discussion about this post here at this
    website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users,
    its really really fastidious post on building up new weblog.|
    Wow, this post is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these
    kinds of things, therefore I am going to inform her.|
    bookmarked!!, I love your site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest
    of the website is really good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it😉 I’m going to return once again
    since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom iis the besat way too change, may you be rich
    and continue too guide others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult
    to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a amazing jjob with this. In addition, the blog loazds very
    fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!|
    These are actually fantastic ideas in concerning blogging.

    You have touchwd some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys tend tto be up too. Such clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added
    you guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website
    with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying
    the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding
    design and style.|
    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too.
    This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking too start my own bloog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something unique. P.S Sorry for gettng off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey wiuld you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot faster then most. Can yoou suggest a good hhosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it whenever people come together and share views.

    Great website, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It iin fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your
    post seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with
    web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to
    let you know. The design andd style look great though!
    Hope yyou get the problem fixed soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on net as compared to books, aas I found
    this paragraph at this web page.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d
    like to send youu an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.|
    Hello! I’ve bewen following your site for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead
    and give you a shout out from Hufvman Tx! Just wanted to tell youu keep up thhe good job!|
    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse
    your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you provide here and can’t
    wait too take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on
    my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways,good site!|
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e
    book in iit or something. I believe that you could do
    with a ffew p.c. to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of
    that, that is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be
    back.|
    I visited various web pages but the audio quality for audio
    songs existing at this site is in fact wonderful.|
    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i
    own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any helpp is very much
    appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in thijs particular post! It is the little changes that will make the greatest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Great colrs & theme.
    Did you build this website yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m planning to create my own blog and would love to find out where you got this from or
    exactly what the theme is called. Thanks!|
    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my presvious roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I’ll forward this article
    to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read.
    Thank you for sharing!|
    Amazing! This blog looiks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.

    Wonderful choice of colors!|
    There’s definately a lot to find out about this topic.
    I like all of the points yoou have made.|
    You have made some good pkints there. I looked on the web to
    learn more about the issue and foud most individuals will go
    along with your views on this site.|
    Hello, I read yur blogs daily. Your story-telling style is witty,
    keep up the good work!|
    I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting
    that I actually loved the standard information a prson supply to your visitors?
    Is going to be again frequently to inspect new
    posts|
    I ned too too thank you for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely enjpyed every bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite
    to check out new things you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this post. It was practical.

    Keep on posting!|
    I drop a leave a response whenever I appreciate a post on
    a website or I have something to add to the conversation.
    Usually it is triggered by the fire communicated in the article I browsed.
    And on this post Yahoo! Photos: Chiusura annunciata | Uploads.
    I was moved enough to leave a commenta response ;
    ) I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind.

    Could it be just me orr do some of these comments come across as if they are written by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing on addxitional onlie sites, I would like
    to follow everything new you have to post. Could
    you make a lisst the complete urls of all youhr public sites like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?|
    Hello,I enjoy reading through youir article.
    I like to write a little comment to support
    you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s posts
    every day along with a cup of coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this weblog post page
    to all my associates, because if like to read it
    next my links will too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for
    about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a
    way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to thjis site before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitwly happy I cqme across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!|
    Great work! That is the type of info that
    are meant to be shared across the internet. Shame on the search engines for now not positioning this submit upper!

    Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.|
    Hello there, I do think your site may be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent
    site!|
    Someone essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I might state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?

    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular post incredible.
    Excellent task!|
    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and
    I to find It really helpful & it helped mee out much. I’m hoping to offer something again and aid
    others like you aided me.|
    Hey there! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for the great information you have right here on
    this post. I’ll be returning to your weeb site for
    more soon.|
    I all the time used to read post in news papers
    but now as I am a user of infernet thus from now
    I am using net for posts, thanks to web.|
    Your method of telling tthe whole thing in this article is genuinely pleasant, every
    one cann simply know it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your site by way of Google whilst searching for a similar topic, your web site got here up, it appears to
    be like great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just became aware of your weblog through
    Google, and located that it is reallly informative. I’m gonna be careful for
    brussels. I’ll appreciate for those who continue this in future.

    Manyy folks will be benefited out off your writing. Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your weblog. Is this a paid theme oor didd yyou customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it iss rare to see a nce
    blog like this one today.|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing talents as neatly as with the layout in your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Either way keep
    up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to peer a great weblog like this one these days..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your website inn intrernet explorer,
    could test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief
    and a god sectioln of other people will omit your wonderful writing because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re etting your information, but great topic.

    I needs to spend sone time learning much mmore or understanding
    more. Thanks for fantastic iinfo I was looking for
    this info for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw youu visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to fin things to improve mmy
    web site!I suppose its ok to use some oof your ideas!!

    \

Lascia un commento

